Course Icon

Biology

Chat times for 2021-2022
Monday-Wednesday
9:00a-10:30a ET/6:00a-7:30a PT

Dr. Christe Ann McMenomy

SO Icon

Site Map for Biology

Welcome to the Scholars Online Biology Class!

Our first meeting of the 2018 academic year will be Wednesday mornng, 5 September, at 9am EDT (which translates to 6am PDT for those of us on the West Coast, 7am for the Mountain time zone, and 8am for Central). Before that meeting, you should verify that you can access the Biology course from the Moodle and become familiar with this website. If have problems with email or chat, notify Scholars Online technical support. If you have problems with accessing the website, please let me know as soon as possible.

Site Map