Course Icon

Natural Science - Year I

Chat times for 2020-2021
Section 1: Tuesday
9-10:30am ET/6-7:30am PT

Section 2: Friday
11:00am-12:30p ET/8:00a-9:30a PT


Dr. Christe Ann McMenomy

SO Icon

Site Map for the Natural Science Course - Year One

Welcome to the Natural Science Class, First Year!

Section 1's first meeting will be Tuesday morning, 1 September 2020 at 9:00am EDT (which translates to 6:00am PDT for those of us on the west coast). Section 2 will meet first on Friday morning, 4 September 2020 at 11:00am ET (or 8:00 am PDT). Before that meeting, you should verify that you can access the Moodle and that Natural Science Year 1 is listed on your Moodle home page. You should also become familiar with this website. If you have problems with Moodle access or chat, contact Tech Support (techsupport@scholarsonline.org).

Site Map